Transformational Learning Qualifed Districts Wait List FY2025

District	Status
Noxon HS	Funded
Reed Point Elementary	Funded
Reed Point HS	Funded
Helena Flats K-8	Funded
East Helena K-12	Funded
Arlee Elementary	Funded
Arlee HS	Funded
Bozeman Elementary	Funded
Bozeman HS	Funded
St. Regis K-12	Funded
Joliet Elementary	Funded
Joliet HS	Funded
Frenchtown School District	Funded
Alberton K-12	Funded
Lewistown Elementary District	Funded
Fergus County HS	Funded
Hamilton School District	Funded
Corvallis K-12	Funded
Superior K-12	Funded
Livingston Elementary	Funded

Park High School	Funded
East Helena K-12	Funded
Cayuse Prairie Elementary	Funded
Troy Elementary	Funded
Troy High School	Funded
Kalispell Elementary	Funded
Flathead High School	Funded
Darby K-12	Funded
Potomac Elementary	Funded
Grass Range Elementary	Funded
Grass Range High School	Funded
Whitefish High School	Funded
Whitehall Elementary	Funded
Whitehall HS	Funded
Winnett K-12	Funded
St. Regis K-12 (increased FTE FY2025)	Funded
Missoula Elementary	Partially Funded
Missoula HS	Qualified-not funded
Superior K-12 (increased FTE FY2025)	Qualified-not funded
Ekalaka Elementary	Qualified-not funded
Carter County HS	Qualified-not funded
Hellgate Elementary	Qualified-not funded
MT School for Deaf and Blind	Qualified-not funded
Alberton K-12 (increased FTE FY2025)	Qualified-not funded
Cayuse Prairie Elementary (increased FTE FY2025)	Qualified-not funded

Anaconda Elementary	Qualified-not funded
Anaconda HS	Qualified-not funded
Power Elementary	Qualified-not funded
Power HS	Qualified-not funded
Townsend K-12	Qualified-not funded
DeSmet Elementary	Qualified-not funded
Corvallis K-12 (increased FTE FY2025)	Qualified-not funded
Polson Elementary	Qualified-not funded
Polson HS	Qualified-not funded